Fotoshooting

Hi everyone!

It’s quite a long time ago that I wrote my last post. I am right now traveling through South-West-America and very busy therefore this one will be very short.
Back in April during the exam period my best friends and colleagues from my exchange term came together a last time to make group pictures in front of some important places on campus.
The first one is obviously the university sign in front of the south entrance. Our next one was in front of the SCH building, thinking it would be a nice picture in the grass but actually with all the geese there it was kinda gross:

The other 2 ones are in front of the big library which is kinda unique in its form and the main building for all not-teaching stuff: The SLC (Student Life Center) where a lot of club’s offices, restaurants, pubs, music rooms, activity rooms and the main hall are located.
SONY DSC SONY DSC

We finished our shooting in front of the Davis Center and the newest building on campus – the fifth engineering building, which is quite huge. Waterloo is doing it right: More engineers make the world to a better place 😉
SONY DSCSONY DSC

I hope now all of you gyus got the pictures if you didn’t get an invitation on Google drive and for all others you got a little bit of an introduction about the most important campus facilities.
As soon as I have more time I will post the Quebec-Roadtrip.

See ya fellas #1

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar